Киевский туристический портал

Официальный сайт Киева

 

 

 

 

Особенность города

 

Киев является уникальным городом с багатым историко-культурным наследием которое определяет формулировку слогана фирменного логотипа города «Все начинается в Киеве». Сам логотип как всесторонний символ Киева впитал основные качества города приобретенные за века и позволяет гостю ощутить основные приоритеты и ценности.

 

Город на Днепре

Киев - город-легенда с 1,5 тысячелетней историей. Был основан на семи холмах одной из главных водных артерий Восточной Европы - реке Днепр. Киев - это начало славянской цивилизации - Киевской Руси, а теперь Украины с населением 2,8 миллиона человек.

   

Зеленый город

Киев называют городом в парке и это сложно не заметить учитывая что площадь садов, парков, скверов и други зеленых насаждений состваляет 60%. Современные архитектурные ансамбли в сочетании с древними храмами в окружении природы не оставят равнодушным никого.

   

Город церквей

Киев - древний православной город. Покровителем города считается Архангел Михаил, может быть, это является причиной, почему город пережил две мировые войны, сохранив уникальные архитектурные комплексы. Здесь Вы можете посетить более чем 1000 церквей, монастырей и других религиозных и комплексов, некоторые из них включены в Список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО

   

Гостеприимный город

Киев удобный для жизни мегаполис. Динамичный, гостеприимный и открытый европейский город с развитой инфраструктурой. Так же Вас порадуют киевляне которые известны своим гостеприимством, жизнерадостностью и дружелюбием.

 

Забронировать

Размещение

Взрослые

Дети

Дата заезда

Дата выезда

KYIV TOURISM PORTAL

Official Website of the City of Kyiv

 

 

 

Individuality of the city

 

Kyiv is a unique city with a rich historic and cultural heritage. These aspects provided the basis for a slogan formulation of the logo “Everything Starts in Kyiv”. The logo itself as a symbol of Kyiv incorporated the basic qualities of the city, which has been acquired over the centuries, and enables the city guests to feel the main priorities and values.

 

City on the Dnipro

Kyiv is 1.5 millennial city-legend. Based on the slopes of one of the major waterways of Eastern Europe – the Dnipro River, the city was the beginning of Slavic civilization – Kyivan Rus. Now it is the capital of Ukraine with a population of 2.8 million people.

   

Green City

Kyiv is often called “a green city” and it is difficult to take no notice of that as the area of gardens, parks, and other vegetation plantations is about 60%. Its modern architectural ensembles combined with the ancient temples and surrounded by nature will not leave you indifferent.

   

City of Churches

Kyiv is the birthplace of the Ruthenian Orthodox Church and the center of Christian pilgrimage. The patron of the city is considered to be Archangel Michael. Maybe it is the reason why the city passed through two world wars and preserved its unique architectural complexes. It is only in Kyiv you can visit more than 1,000 churches, monasteries and other sacred sites, some of which are included into the UNESCO World Heritage List.

   

Welcoming City

Kyiv is not only a modern metropolis, but a hospitable, open and European city with well-developed infrastructure. Kyiv residents who are known for their hospitality, zest for life and kind treatment will obviously welcome you in the city.

 

Booking

Occupancy

Adults

Children

Check-in date

Check-out date